Vakantiewoningen

Chez Maintje

Enjoy our house, the beautiful garden, the cosy terrace and the silence. Our house is suitable for couples, families, friends, solo adventurers and business travellers. For business travellers, invoicing is possible on request. The charming cottage is also perfect for a romantic getaway for two.

The house is equipped with all comforts. Bed linen, bath towels, a fully equipped kitchen and a beautiful garden with sun loungers. Sonos speakers are provided in the bathroom, living room and bedroom. But these Sonos speakers can be moved as desired.

Free parking and closed bicycle storage.
There are 2 bicycles available, 1 ladies and 1 gents bicycle.

Polder house Cleylantshof

Cosy dike house in the Meetjeslandse polder. Offers space for up to 8 people. It has 3 bedrooms and a separate room on the first floor with a sofa bed. Fully equipped kitchen and a large sitting room with dining room. Beautiful terrace with phenomenal views. Ideal to relax and enjoy the silence and the beauty of nature.

Provided with all comfort. Bed linen, bath towels, a fully equipped kitchen and a beautiful terrace.

Free parking and closed bicycle storage.

Contact us at contact@villamagdalena.be or call 0032 (0)9 310 80 12 to make a booking for Chez Maintje or Polderwoning Cleylantshof.

Vakantiewoningen

Chez Maintje

Profitez de notre maison, du beau jardin, de la terrasse accueillante et du silence. Notre maison convient aux couples, aux familles, aux amis, aux aventuriers solitaires et aux voyageurs d’affaires. Pour les voyageurs d’affaires, la facturation est possible sur demande. Ce charmant cottage est également parfait pour une escapade romantique à deux.

La maison est équipée de tous les conforts. Linge de lit, serviettes de bain, une cuisine entièrement équipée et un beau jardin avec des chaises longues. Des enceintes Sonos sont fournies dans la salle de bain, le salon et la chambre à coucher. Mais ces haut-parleurs Sonos peuvent être déplacés à volonté.

Parking gratuit et local à vélos fermé.
Deux bicyclettes sont disponibles, une pour les femmes et une pour les hommes.

Maison de polder Cleylantshof

Maison de digue confortable dans le polder Meetjeslandse. Il peut accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes. Il comprend 3 chambres et une pièce séparée au premier étage avec un canapé-lit. Une cuisine entièrement équipée et un grand salon avec salle à manger. Belle terrasse avec des vues phénoménales. Idéal pour se détendre et profiter du silence et de la beauté de la nature.

Fourni avec tout le confort. Linge de lit, serviettes de bain, une cuisine entièrement équipée et une belle terrasse.

Parking gratuit et local à vélos fermé.

Veuillez nous contacter via contact@villamagdalena.be ou appeler le 0032 (0)9 310 80 12 pour réserver Chez Maintje ou Polderwoning Cleylantshof.